April TBR

 

 

The Hawthorne Legacy – Jennifer Lynn Barnes. I recently finished the first book The Inheritance Games and I loved it so when I was approved for the eARC sequel, I knew it would be on this month’s TBR.

A Vow So Bold and Deadly – Brigid Kemmerer. I loved the first two but I have been putting off this last book in the whole ‘fear the last book doesn’t live up to the rest of the series/she’s going to kill all my faves’.

Skyhunter – Marie Lu. I have been hearing amazing things about this book so it’s been officially added to this month’s list.

Kingdom of the Wicked – Kerri Maniscalo. April isn’t usually a month I read a lot of witch-themed books but this one has been staring at me from my shelf for months.

You Have A Match – Emma Lord. I need a fun contemporary on my April TBR.

Leave a comment

Filed under books

Leave a comment