Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week is the official Top Ten Tuesday is taking a break for a few weeks so I’m making one up. This week I’m doing a Top Ten Tuesday look back, where I go back and find all the Top Tens where I said I wanted to read certain books and see how I’ve done.

Top Ten books in the 2nd half of 2017: read: RoarBefore She IgnitesOne Dark ThroneWarcrosslucky-in-love. Haven’t read: reneagdesInto the Bright UnknownThe Color ProjectA Map for Wrecked Girls18336972. Results: 5/10 read

Top Ten Spring TBR: Read: Defy the StarsdreamfallLetters to the Lostflame-in-the-mistgentlemans-guideBad Romance. Haven’t read: alex-and-elizaAlways and Forever Lara Jeanthe-love-interestShadow Run. Results: 6/10 read

Top Ten 2017 debuts: Read: Caravalfrost bloodthe-hate-u-giveblood-rose-rebellionhidden-memory-of-objectsyoure-welcome-universea-list-of-cages. Haven’t read: wintersongempress-of-a-thousand-skiescold-summer. Results: 7/10 read

Top Ten in the 1st half of 2017: Read: Caravalthe-hate-u-givecarve-the-markstarfallblood-rose-rebellionupside-of-unrequitedflame-in-the-mist. Haven’t read: traitor-to-the-thronegiven to the seacourt. Results: 7/10 read.

Top Ten additions to TBR: Read: the-hate-u-givesmall-great-thingsinconceivable-life-of-quinnone-of-us-is-lyinga-list-of-cages. Haven’t read: alex-and-elizaa-million-junesdefinitions-of-indefinable-thingsbrave-new-girlcold-summer. Results: 5/10 read

3 Comments

Filed under book lists, book-related, books, favorite book, talking books, TBR books, ya books

3 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. This is such a fun TTT topic!! I feel like I would completely fail if I did this haha

  2. I love this topic! It makes me want to go back and double check my TTT TBRs as well haha 🙂

  3. Good book tracking. I know what I want to read month by month, not a year ahead. I have commitment issues.

Leave a Reply

