Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week is a Top Ten series I’ve been meaning to start but haven’t yet.

10. 12476820 Partials – Dan Wells

9. article 5 Articles 5 – Kristen Simmons

8. forsaken The Forsaken – Lisa M Stasse

7. 448873 The Queen’s Thief – Megan Whalen Turner

6. 2118745 The Chaos Walking series – Patrick Ness

5. 8041873 Necromancer – lish McBride

4. 13597723 The Naturals – Jennifer Lynn Barnes

3. 852470 The Gallagher Girls – Ally Carter

2. 12568505 Black City – Elizabeth Richards

  1. 13411245 Mystic City – Theo Lawrence
6 Comments

Filed under book lists, book-related, books, talking books, TBR books, top ten, top ten tuesday, ya books

6 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. I’ve also been meaning to read the Chaos Walking series because I’ve loved everything else I’ve read by Patrick Ness. Hopefully we can get around to reading it someday!! 🙂

  2. A few of these are new to me but I did start The Uprising a few years ago. Sigh. I had forgotten about that series and now I feel bad about not continuing it. lol 🙂

    Stacy Renee @ Lazy Day Literature

  3. The Chaos Walking series is an all time favorite! Happy reading!

    Lauren @ Always Me

  4. I remember reading Article years ago and immensely enjoyed it! For some reason, I never finished the trilogy, even though I’d love to. All of the books on your list are on my TBR and I really want to get around to reading them soon!

    Elena @ Book Lady’s Reviews

  5. I loved the Gallager Girls. I hope you will enjoy them too. My TTT

  6. I tried to start the Chaos Walking books but I just couldn’t get into the first one. I didn’t get very far though, so I think I’ll try again at some point.
    My TTT: https://jjbookblog.wordpress.com/2017/06/20/top-ten-tuesday-112/

Leave a Reply

