Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week is a Top Ten books from X genre I’ve recently added to my TBR list. I chose fantasy. There’s probably a few that don’t even have covers yet.

10. Allied – Amy Tintera. This is the third book in the Ruined series and after the second one, I need this one soon!

9. The Half King – Melissa Landers. I’ve really enjoyed Melissa Landers books so far. Here’s hoping this new series is just as good.

8. The Gilded Wolves – Roshani Chokshi. I’ve only read one of this author’s books so far but I liked it and this one really intrigues me.

7. The Nameless Queen – Rebecca McLaughlin. This one really intrigues me. A thief inherits a Kingdom? Yes please.

6. Black Rose – Bree Barton. Graceling meets Pride and Prejudice. I didn’t know I needed this.

5. A Curse So Dark and Lonely – Brigid Kemmerer. It’s Brigid Kemmerer. Enough said.

4. Honor Among Thieves – Rachel Caine. I really loved the Morganville Vampire series so I’m intrigued by this one.

3. Poison Dark and Drowning A Poison Dark and Drowning – Jessica Cluless. Really enjoyed the first one and really need this sequel.

2. The Broken World The Broken World – Lindsay Klingele. The first one surprised me with how much I liked it so I am definitely excited for this one.

  1. Even the Darkest Stars Even the Darkest Stars – Heather Fawcett
4 Comments

Filed under book lists, book-related, books, talking books, TBR books, top ten, top ten tuesday, ya books

4 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. I haven’t heard about these. I hope you enjoy them when you get to them!
    My TTT.

  2. I can’t wait for A Poison Dark and Drowning! I loved book one!

Leave a Reply

