Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week is a Top Ten books I’m looking forward to in the second half of 2017.

10. Warcross Warcross – Marie Lu. I love Marie Lu and am really excited to see a new book by her.

9. reneagdes Renegades – Marissa Meyer. Like Marie Lu, I love Marissa Meyer so again, very excited for a new book.

8. Before She Ignites Before She Ignites – Jodi Meadows. Third pick in a row where I love the author and it’s a new, first book in a series coming out.

7. One Dark Throne One Dark Throne – Kendare Blake. After the way the first one ended, I can’t wait to find out more in this one.

6. Into the Bright Unknown Into the Bright Unknown – Rae Carson. So excited for this conclusion.

5. Roar Roar – Cora Carmack. I’ve been hearing some amazing things about this one.

4. lucky-in-love Lucky in Love – Kasie West. Kasie West never lets me down.

3. The Color Project The Color Project – Sierra Adams. This one caught my attention a while ago.

2. A Map for Wrecked Girls A Map for Wrecked Girls – Jessica Taylor. This one has been popping up on my feeds for a while.

  1. Here We Are Now Here We Are Now – Jasmine Warga. It’s a new Jasmine Warga.
3 Comments

Filed under book lists, book-related, books, talking books, TBR books, top ten, top ten tuesday, ya books

3 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. I’m so excited for all of these! Especially Warcross it sounds like it’s going to be amazing!

  2. Lucky in Love made my list, too. I’m a huge Kasie West fan and it sounds so cute!
    My TTT.

  3. I just started hearing about A Map for Renegade Girls – I’ll have to check it out. 🙂

    Lauren @ Always Me

Leave a Reply

