Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week is Top Ten authors I’m dying to meet.

10. Bad Romance Heather Demetrios.

9. wayfarer Alexandra Bracken.

8. Letters to the Lost Brigid Kemmerer.

7. summer of sloane Erin L Schneider.

6. bookishly ever after Isabel Bandeira.

5. nowhere but here Katie McGarry.

4. obsidian Jennifer L Armentrout.

3. snow like ashes Sara Raasch.

2. Raven boys big Maggie Stiefvater.

  1. goodbye Cynthia Hand.
3 Comments

Filed under book lists, book-related, books, favorite book, talking books, top ten, top ten tuesday, ya books

3 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. I would love to meet Stiefvater, too. She’s so awesome.
    My TTT.

  2. I hope you meet all the authors on your TTT list this week. The cool thing is that I made a TTT post a couple of years ago of all the authors I wanted to meet in person some day and I ended up meeting three of them in person within a year!! I’m hoping to meet the rest of the authors on my TTT list some point in time!

    This week I choose to focus on the eleven authors I can’t believe I’ve already met! Here’s a link to my TTT post for this week: http://captivatedreader.blogspot.com/2017/03/top-ten-tuesday-ten-authors-i-cant.html

  3. JAH

    I don’t even think I’ve heard of any of these authors, but if you want to meet them, they must be good! I’ll have to check them out!

    My TTT: https://booksbeyondmeasure.wordpress.com/2017/03/28/top-ten-author-readings/

Leave a Reply

