Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week’s topic is Top Ten visuals. I went with Top Ten graphic novels I would like to read.

10. nimona Nimona. I’ve heard really great things about this one. I also think I bought it on a whim so I should probably read it soon.

9. flash Flash. I love the show so now could be a good time to start this DC series with the big rebirth launch.

8. captain-america Captain America. Because it’s Captain America.

7. supergirl Supergirl. Another TV show I’m addicted to.

6. arrow Arrow. Arrow was my first DC show.

5. those-left-behind Serenity: Those Left Behind. Loved the show. I was avoiding reading the comic sequel for so long but maybe now, it’s time.

4. vampire-academy-graphic Vampire Academy. Because I will read Richelle Mead in any shape and form.

3. dr-horrible Dr Horrible. I have watched this on Youtube so often that a physical copy of a book will definitely be read. Many, many times.

2. the-guild The Guild. Because it’s Felicia Day. And it looks really good.

1. archie Archie. The Riverdale show has rekindled my interest in a childhood favourite.

8 Comments

Filed under books, top ten, top ten tuesday, ya books

8 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Nimona is also a book that I want to pick up this year. I’ve been seeing great things about it for a long while now. Great list!

  2. Flash is a good show (so is Supergirl!). I haven’t read any of the Rebirth volumes yet.

    Here’s my TTT: https://4thhouseontheleft.wordpress.com/2017/01/31/top-ten-tuesday-ms-favorite-graphic-novels/

  3. Arrow totally could have made it on my list today! My TTT.

  4. Nimona and Archie are really good. Happy reading!

    Lauren @ Always Me

Leave a Reply

