Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week’s topic is Top Ten freebie! I chose to do Top Ten book covers I would love to recreate.

10. fallen big Fallen – Lauren Kate. I live near a lot of forest and I have long dark hair. With the right clothes, this one seems doable.

9. hunted-spooner Hunted – Meagan Spooner. It’s actually snowing right now.

8. way to game the walk of shame The Way to Game the Walk of Shame – Jenn P Nguyen. The heels may be a problem but I walk like that a lot.

7. falling kingdom Falling Kingdoms – Morgan Rhodes. It would probably have to be a backdrop but this just seems like posing would be so much fun.

6. great hunt The Great Hunt – Wendy Higgins. I seem to have a thing for covers showcasing the woods.

5. stalking-jack-the-ripper Stalking Jack the Ripper – Kerri Maniscalco. I really want to wear this outfit.

4. inside of out The Inside of Out – Jenn Marie Thorne. Another one that seems totally doable with a couple of assists from friends.

3. girl against the universe Girl Against the Universe – Paula Stokes. There’s plenty of tennis courts in my area. I could do this.

2. second chance summer Second Chance Summer – One of the few things we have more of than trees is water views.

1. unexpected everything The Unexpected Everything – Morgan Matson. Not only would I get to re-create a cool cover but I’d get to pet dogs and eat ice cream. Seems like a win.

4 Comments

Filed under book covers, books, top ten, top ten tuesday, ya books

4 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. What a fun topic! I would love to be that cover model on Second Chance Summer. I’m ready for some warm weather and sunshine!
    My TTT.

  2. This is such a wonderfully unique and fun topic choice! I would love to see those covers recreated, especially since you picked some great ones! 😀 Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Brittany @ Brittany’s Book Rambles

  3. Interesting topic for the week. I like it!

    Here’s a link to my TTT post for this week: http://captivatedreader.blogspot.com/2017/01/top-ten-tuesday-freebie-top-ten.html

Leave a Reply

