Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week’s topic is Top Ten books or bookish items I wouldn’t mind Santa leaving under my tree.

10. crystal-storm Crystal Storm – Morgan Rhodes. Book 5 in the Falling Kingdoms series needs to be in my hands.

9. tote A tote bag with a spell makes it bottomless.

8. secret-of-a-heart-note The Secret of a Heart Note – Stacey Lee. I loved my ARC so much I really want a physical copy.

7. witchs-pyre Witch’s Pyre – Josephine Angelini. I haven’t been able to get my hands on a copy of this one yet. Maybe Santa will.

6. A TBR machine. When I feel like I have nothing to do or just can’t decide what to read next, I can press a button and the machine will pick for me. A mechanical TBR jar.

5. the diabolic The Diabolic – SJ Kincaid. I read the ARC of it but I really want this hardcover on my shelves.

4. shirts A bunch of book-themes shirts.

3. reader The Reader – Traci Chee. I keep seeing this one in stores and picking it up before taking home a different one.

2. fate-of-the-tearling The Fate of the Tearling – Erika Johansen. I’ve really enjoyed this series so far but haven’t picked up this one yet.

1. Gift cards for all the books coming out in January/February.

4 Comments

Filed under book lists, books

4 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Ooh, I should have put a bookish shirt on my list! I have several, but what’s one more? 🙂 My TTT

  2. I think I need that muggles to wizards tshirt! 🙂

    Check out my TTT and my current giveaways.

  3. A TBR machine sounds like a brilliant idea!! wish I had one too. I’ve seen The Diabolic pop up in a few lists so I think that’ll be another book added to my TBR. 🙂
    Here’s my TTT list

Leave a Reply

