Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week’s topic is Top Ten books on my Fall TBR.

10. black-key The Black Key – Amy Ewing. The White Rose left off in a huge cliffhanger so I’ve been counting the days for this one.

9. a million worlds with you A Million Worlds With You – Claudia Gray. Again, huge cliffhanger!

8. holding up the universe Holding Up the Universe – Jennifer Niven. All the Bright Places Broke me so I’m excited to see if this one will too.

7. heartless Heartless – Marissa Meyer. It’s getting closer.

6. sun-is-also-a-star The Sun is Also A Star – Nicola Yoon. I really loved Everything, Everything so I’m excited she has a new one coming out.

5. scythe Scythe – Neal Shusterman. I’ve loved everything I’ve read by him.

4. the diabolic The Diabolic – SJ Kincaid. I’ve been enjoying the Insignia series and this concept has me very excited.

3. ever the hunted Ever the Hunted – Erin Summerill. This ARC has been waiting for me and now it’s time.

2. lunar The Lunar Chronicles Coloring Book – Marrisa Meyer. I know it’s not a reading book but it’s the Lunar Chronicles!

1. tales from shadowhunter Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy – Cassandra Clare. I have all the others in all the series.

4 Comments

Filed under book lists, book-related, books, talking books, TBR books, top ten, top ten tuesday, ya books

4 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. I loved Everything, Everything, so I can’t wait for The Sun is Also A Star, too. Great TBR list!

  2. I’ve never read anything by Marissa Meyer, but I just found out she’s a local author and I’m excited to read this one now. Happy reading!
    Here’s the books I’m looking forward to this fall.

  3. The Sun Is Also A Star is so GOOD!! I enjoyed it even more than Everything, Everything! My TTT

  4. I have nearly all of these on my TBR!!!

Leave a Reply

