Weekly Reading Recap

14836299-stack-of-books-books-stacked

I’ve been on a total sci-fi TV binge lately. Sense8, Killjoys, Dark Matter. Though I heard the quality of Dark Matter in the second season hasn’t been great and I’ve been spoiled about stuff I don’t really want to see so I might stop after the first season.

Currently reading: meridian big

Finished reading: cat kingsea spelldark tidegirl on a planethree dark crowns

Reviewed: girl mans upfemale of the species

What I’m hoping on getting to next week: Leave melike a river glorious to read

three dark crownscat king to review

What this means for my 2016 challenges:

  • 152 books read in total
  • 78 contemporary books read
  • 58 paranormal/fantasy books read
  • 42 2016 debut authors read
  • 87 reviews posted
Leave a comment

Filed under books, favorite book, reading recap

Leave a Reply

