Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week’s topic is Top Ten sites I visit that aren’t book-related.

10. Etsy – I spend way too much money on this site and it makes me so jealous that people can be that creative.

9. TVLine – Recaps of TV shows and so much news about casting, renewals, cancellations, etc.

8. YouTube – Because it’s YouTube and there’s so many things to watch.

7. Teaser Trailer – There’s so many movie trailers I’m waiting for. I think I check this site five times a day.

6. TSN – I like sports. It’s literally The Sports Network.

5. Deadline – Another movie/TV news site. I like to be caught up on news about my shows.

4. Pinterest – For when I think I’m feeling creative.

3. My Recipes – I like to cook and experiment with dishes I’ve never tried before. Definitely need a recipe site for that.

2. Twitter – Honestly, 99% of my tweets are book related but I still follow a lot of people who don’t post about books(and I’m running out of sites that aren’t book-related;))

1. Facebook – Another one where most of my posts are bookish but I’m on it multiple times a day, keeping up to date with everything that people are posting.

3 Comments

Filed under books, fun, life, top ten, top ten tuesday

3 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. bftreviews

    Can I have a list just full of Pinterest? Because that’s the one I waste the most time on.. hehe. Nice list! 🙂
    My TTT

  2. lry93

    Facebook and Twitter made my list too 🙂 great list 🙂 may have to check out Etsy, though – I have seen it a few times this week 🙂

  3. this was seriously one of the hardest topics LOL – good job! 🙂 My TTT

Leave a Reply

