Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week’s topic is Top Ten Bookish People You Should Follow On Twitter/Instagram/Youtube/Snapchat/Facebook. I didn’t choose a specific medium and I linked to their blogs instead of Twitter accounts or Instagrams.

10. YA Books Central: They do a lot of giveaways and it’s a site where you can post reviews and interact with other book-lovers, like Goodreads.

9. Epic Reads: They’re the reason I feel so up to date on so many books that are coming out.

8. ThatArtsyReaderGirl: She’s running a 2016 Debut Author Challenge so there’s a ton of information on debut authors and their books. And it’s a fun challenge.

7. ChrissiReads: Definitely check out her cool features like Fairy Tale Friday and Beth and Chrissi do Kid-lit.

6. Bookworm Boutique: So many cool items to buy. I want way too many of them!

5. Another Ramble: So much books info, book-to-movie info and more!

4. Uppercase Box: This is a subscription box that is YA themed with new releases each month and some book-inspired items to go along with it. It makes my day when the box comes in the mail.

3. Fandom of the Month Club: Another subscription box, this time it’s jewelry. It’s always fandom related and the fandom is a surprise each month. They’ve done a lot of bookish ones like Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Divergent.

2. The Geeky Cauldron: Not a subscription site but more fandom jewelry. She actually runs Fandom of the Month but this is her shop site. I’ve bought a few things from it but usually I just stalk instagram and wish I could buy everything.

1. The Broke and Bookish: Because I need Top Ten Tuesday in my life.

11 Comments

Filed under book lists, book-related, books, talking books, top ten, top ten tuesday, ya books

11 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. I adore The Geeky Cauldron! So many pretties and not enough money though. It’s always nice to dream right? Thanks for posting this list 🙂

  2. Some great bloggers there 🙂

  3. lry93

    I had Chrissi and Epic reads on my list too! I love their sites!

  4. I love that these are resources/fun places to be a book nerd rather than a straight up social media account or regular blog. Does that makes sense? Lol anyway, great choices! I love Bookworm Boutique and Uppercase Box (I’m obsessed with earrings from last month).

    Here’s my TTT. (:

  5. These are such fun (and great!) choices! My TTT

Leave a Reply

