Book Haul

This time, I’m not waiting months between posting updates of book hauls:)

Bought:

girl who fellflamecasterflawedGlittering Court

The Girl Who Fell – SM Parker. I really wanted a physical copy of this book.

Flamecaster – Cinda Williams Chima. I’ve only read a few of her other books but I enjoyed them so I figured I’d give this new series a try.

Flawed – Cecelia Ahern. I’ve only read Love Rosie/Where Rainbows End by her but I did like it and this one looked intriguing.

The Glittering Court – Richelle Mead. Auto-buy. And so pretty.

ARCs:

the diabolicall in piecestales from shadowhunter

The Diabolic – SJ Kincaid. Look at the cover! Look! In love! The plot sounds amazing too:)

All in Pieces – Suzanne Young. I enjoy her books so I’m excited for a new one.

Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy – Clare/Brennan/Johnson/Wasserman. I worry I may one day get sick of this world but for now, I’m not and I’m not ready to say goodbye.

10 Comments

Filed under book haul, book-related, books, talking books, TBR books, ya books

10 responses to “Book Haul

  1. Yvo

    Flamecaster and Flawed sound really good, I hope you enjoy them!

  2. Let us know how Flamecaster is! I’ve been meaning to read that 🙂 Hope you enjoy them all

  3. Great haul!! I hope you enjoy them!

  4. lry93

    I have Flamecaster and The Glittering Court both on my TBR! Great haul 🙂

  5. I’m really excited about The Girl Who Fell. There’s just something I really love about the cover. I’ve never read a Richelle Mead book, but I love the cover of The Glittering Court and the premise intrigues me. So I’ll pick that one up, and if I like it, maybe try out her other books!

Leave a Reply

