Comparing Before and After: Better off Friends by Elizabeth Eulberg

better off friends

This was my WoW pick(hosted by Breaking the Spine) back on December 18th 2013. It would have been one of my first picks. Going way back now. My reasons were simply:

“The description immediately made me think chick flick/rom com and I do have a weakness for those.”

After reading it, this is one I never reviewed but did talk about in a wrap-up. It was cute but predictable. I smiled a lot while reading it and really, it just made me feel good to be reading it. It was a good, light book that was easy to read with quirky characters that I really liked.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under book-related, books, comparing before and after, talking books, ya books

Leave a Reply

