Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week’s topic is top ten books on my Spring TBR list.

10. museum of heartbreak The Museum of Heartbreak – Meg Leder. I’ve been eyeing this one for a while and it seems like the kind of book that could be full of new beginning, which seems perfect for Spring.

9. lucky few Lucky Few – Kathryn Ormsbee. This is another one that I’ve been eyeing. It might break my heart.

8. Don't get caught Don’t Get Caught – Kurt Dinan. I’ve seen it said that this has a Breakfast Club feel to it. That’s enough for me.

7. ivory and bone Ivory and Bone – Julie Eshbaugh. Fantasy with a Pride and Prejudice feel? Yes please.

6. traitor angels Traitor Angels – Anne Blankman. Auto-buy author so this is a definite.

5. Ruined amy Ruined – Amy Tintera. Another auto-buy author.

4. way back to you The Way Back to You – Michelle Andreani and Mindi Scott. Road trip book that seems like it’ll hit me hard in the feels.

3. the crown's game The Crown’s Game – Evelyn Skye. I haven’t read many books set in Russia, present Russia or a fantasy version, but the ones I have read I’ve really enjoyed so hopes are high.

2. even if the sky falls Even if the Sky Falls – Mia Garcia. The cover’s so pretty and it’s set in New Orleans. How could I not?

1. this savage song This Savage Song – Victoria Schwab. This seems dark and addicting.

6 Comments

Filed under book lists, book-related, books, talking books, TBR books, top ten, top ten tuesday, ya books

6 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. I’ve seen The Crown’s Game show up on a lot of lists today! I may have to check that one out 🙂 My TTT

  2. I’m dying to try This Savage Song after reading A Darker Shade of Magic and Vicious! 🙂

    Check out my TTT.

  3. I CANNOT wait until This Savage Song. When I went to her book signing the girl in front of me got an ARC of it and I wanted to steal it so badly. I was thinking about it. 😄

Leave a Reply

