Comparing Before and After: The Great Hunt by Wendy Higgins

great hunt

I chose this for my WoW pick(hosted by Breaking the Spine) back on August 12th 2015. My reasons at the time were:

“It’s Wendy Higgins! She brought into the world Kaidan Rowe. I loved her Sweet series and if this one is anywhere near as good, I’m sure to love it as well. I love that it’s based off a less popular fairy tale.”

After reading, I posted a review and I was so happy that it met my expectations. I loved the setting and it gave me a chance to fall in love with a set of new characters. I already can’t wait for the next book even though it’ll be a year before it comes out:(

1 Comment

Filed under book-related, books, comparing before and after, favorite book, talking books, ya books

One response to “Comparing Before and After: The Great Hunt by Wendy Higgins

Leave a Reply

