Comparing Before and After: Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

glass sword

This was my WoW pick(hosted by Breaking the Spine) back on January 13th 2016. I was really excited for this one because:

” I loved Red Queen when it came out last year and have been waiting for more since I finished it. This one scares me too because I know how I’m hoping things turn out but the chances of that are likely slim. I just hope it lives up to expectations.”

After reading and posting a review, it was a bit disappointing in the sense that I didn’t love it as much as the Red Queen but it was still a great read and it moved the whole series plot along without feeling like it was dragging.

1 Comment

Filed under book-related, books, comparing before and after, talking books, ya books

One response to “Comparing Before and After: Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

  1. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award! – icebreaker694

Leave a Reply

