Weekly Reading Recap

14836299-stack-of-books-books-stacked

The weather experts are watching a system that could mean major snow this weekend. obviously that means I need new books in case I’m stuck inside for a few days.

Currently reading: guardian of the gate

Finished reading: symptoms of being humandead silence bignot if i see you firstshallow graveslast echoe bigdesires of the dead big

Reviewed: encore to an empty roomthe one thingsword and verse

What I’m hoping to get to next week: dark days clubgirl from everywhere to read

not if i see you firstrevenge and the wild to review

What this means for my 2016 challenges:

  • 20 books read in total
  • 9 contemporary books read
  • 12 paranormal/fantasy books read
  • 7 2016 debut authors read
  • 10 reviews posted
3 Comments

Filed under book-related, books, reading recap, talking books, TBR books, ya books

3 responses to “Weekly Reading Recap

  1. thegrishalieutenant

    I can’t wait for Dark Days Club!

  2. I so need to get back to The Body Finder series. I read the first books years ago and loved it!

  3. Wow!!! 20books already😂😂 I’m adding all these books to my TBR😂

Leave a Reply

