Comparing Before and After: Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

passenger

This was my WoW pick(hosted by Breaking the Spine) back on August 5th 2016. Back then, my reasoning was:

“It’s a new Alexandra Bracken book! And it involves time travel and I can’t wait to see how it’s incorporated into the book and which centuries they visit. I loved Alexandra Bracken’s writing and world-building in The Darkest Minds trilogy so I have faith this one will be awesome.”

After reading it, and posting a review, I’m so glad to say that I did love it. Maybe not as much as The Darkest Minds but still loved it. It was slow at first but once the time travel starts to happen, things pick up. It didn’t feel like a over over 500 pages.

Leave a comment

Filed under book-related, books, comparing before and after, favorite book, talking books, ya books

Leave a Reply

