Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week’s Top Ten is books added to my TBR list.

10. Bad Romance – Heather Demetrios. No cover for this one yet but I will read anything Heather Demetrios writes.

9. dead girls society Dead Girls Society – Michelle Krys. I enjoyed Hexed And Charmed by this author and I’m always interested to see how an author I’ve read in only one genre slides into something completely different.

8. lucky few Lucky Few – Kathryn Ormsbee. This one is compared to Me, Earl, and the Dying Girl, which I haven’t yet read but plan to and know people who have loved it.

7. hunted temp Hunted – Megan Spooner. It’s Beauty with a battleaxe. I’m in.

6. Bright Smoke, Cold Fire – Rosamund Hodge. I’ve enjoyed her re-tellings so far and this one seems even darker than the others.

5. Starfall – Melissa Landers. Sequel to Starflight. I need this now.

4.heartless Heartless – Marissa Meyer. The story of the Queen of Hearts before she became the Queen of Hearts sounds really intriguing.

3. Unearthed – Aime Kaufman and Megan Spooner. It says Indiana Jones meets Lara Croft. Yes please.

2. ps i like you P.S. I Like You – Kasie West. I’ve really liked all of Kasie West’s books so far and I see no reason why this will change.

  1. the way back to you The Way Back to You – Michelle Andreani and Mindi Scott. It’s a road trip book that also sounds heartbreaking.
6 Comments

Filed under book lists, book-related, books, talking books, TBR books, top ten, ya books

6 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. ooo Dead Girls Society looks really interesting! My TTT

  2. Great list! I hope you get a chance to read all of these.

  3. Ahhh I’m so excited to read Starflight! It sounds amazing. Also yes to Kasie West and Marissa Meyer… All of their books are always fabulous. Amazing list 😀

Leave a Reply

