Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week’s Top Ten books I’m most anticipating for the first half of 2016.

10. passenger Passenger – Alexandra Bracken. The only reason this isn’t higher is because I had an ARC and already read it(and loved it) but I still want a physical copy because cover love!!!

9. the love that split the world The Love That Split the World – Emily Henry. I love the cover and this one sounds like a book I will definitely love.

8. the year we fell apart The Year We Fell Apart – Emily Martin. This is another one I can’t wait for but have to. I have an ARC but it’s a 2016 debut so I have to wait. AHHH.

7. riders Riders – Veronica Rossi. It’s a new book from Veronica Rossi. Of course I’m excited.

6. glass sword Glass Sword – Victoria Aveyard. If I’m the one who unboxes this at the bookstore, I’m pretty sure the whole mall will know from my scream.

5. raven king The Raven King – Maggie Stiefvater. When I think about this book, I sing Ingrid Michaelson’s “Be OK’ in my mind.

4. great hunt The Great Hunt – Wendy Higgins. It’s a new Wendy Higgins, which means a new book boyfriend.

3. mirror king The Mirror King – Jodi Meadows. There’s just no words because the first book….AHHHH……

2. when we collided When We Collided – Emery Lord. I have loved both Emery Lord’s books so I can reasonably assume this one will be amazing. And give me another book boyfriend.

1b. traitor angels Traitor Angels – Anne Blankman. NEW ANNE BLANKMAN!!!

1a. Ruined amy  Ruined – Amy Tintera. NEW AMY TINTERA!!!

13 Comments

Filed under book lists, books, must read, talking books, TBR books, top ten, ya books

13 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. The Love That Split the World & Passenger both look really good!! My TTT

  2. Interesting list, I can’t say I’ve heard of any of these :/

    TheDonkeyInvasion – A Bookish Blog!

  3. The Year We Fell Apart does sound amazing! I can’t wait for it either. 🙂
    Krystianna @ Downright Dystopian

  4. Soooo many pretty covers! I’m dying to read The Raven King, even if reading it kills me!

  5. I’m so excited for The Raven King! 🙂

    Check out my TTT and my current giveaway.

Leave a Reply

