Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week’s Top Ten books I wouldn’t mind Santa leaving under the tree.

10. frozen tides Frozen Tides – Morgan Rhodes. I haven’t read anything but the first book in this series but the cover is so pretty!

9. tonight the streets are ours Tonight the Streets are Ours – Leila Sales. I kept meaning to buy this one but never actually got around to it yet.

8. unbound neal Unbound – Neal Shusterman. I read an arc of this but I need the hardcover to go with the rest of the series.

7. dreamland Dreamland – Robert L Anderson. This is another one I meant to buy but it never arrived at the bookstore so I kept meaning to order it online. And kept forgetting.

6. for the record For the Record – Charlotte Hung. Santa, please?

5. very in pieces Very in Pieces – Megan Frazer Blakemore. And yet another one I kept meaning to buy and never did.

4. the one thing The One Thing – Marci Lyn Curtis. Guess what, another one I meant to buy.

3. ungodly Ungodly – Kendare Blake. I really need to know how this series is going to end!

2. oblivion lux Oblivion – Jennifer L Armentrout. How could I say no to more Daemon Black in my life?

1.  Gift cards for all the books coming out in January and February because there’s so many!

15 Comments

Filed under books, must read, TBR books, top ten, ya books

15 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. gift cards are always good! 🙂 My TTT

  2. Oh good list! I just read Dreamland. It was really good. Hope you get them all!

  3. The One Thing, is such a great book! I hope you like it too!
    Happy Holidays!

    My TTT! 😀

  4. I actually just got done reading Oblivion a few weeks ago. XD 1001pgs of Daemon awesomesauce.

  5. The Unwind series gives me the heebie-jeebies. o.O
    I do like it when someone hands me a bookstore gift card. It’s as if they’re saying ‘here, go buy some books.’

Leave a Reply

