Comparing Before and After: The Boy Most Likely To by Huntley Fitzpatrick

boys most likely to

This was my WoW pick(hosted by Breaking the Spine) back on May 6th 2015. I was so excited because:

“I really liked My Life Next Door and these two side characters during that book. And I definitely have a thing for pairings where the characters probably shouldn’t be together but end up being perfect for each other. And it’s Tim’s story!”

After reading and posting a review, it was even better than I had expected it to be. I loved the characters, the story, the romance. It was grittier than the first book while keeping the same tone and included so many of the characters I fell in love with from My Life Next Door. It was a great companion novel.

Leave a comment

Filed under books, comparing before and after, favorite book, ya books

Leave a Reply

