Comparing Before and After: A Madness so Discreet by Mindy McGinnis

madness so discreet

This was my WoW pick(hosted by Breaking the Spine) back on May 13th 2015. Back then, I was really excited because:

“I love Mindy McGinnis’s writing and the premise sounds so amazing and disturbing. I’ve been loving the historical fiction this year and I’m sure this one will be no exception. It already sounds like something I’ll get sucked right into reading.”

After reading and posting a review, this book didn’t disappoint. It was dark and twisted and I fell in love with the characters and their darkness. I did get sucked right into the book and I could see myself getting sucked in again during a re-read.

Leave a comment

Filed under books, comparing before and after, ya books

Leave a Reply

