Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week’s Top Ten is top ten books on my Fall TBR.

10. carry on Carry On – Rainbow Rowell. I’ve been excited for this story since it was first announced. The little teasers we got in Fangirl were great and I was wishing there was a real book of it. And now there is.

9. step toward falling A Step Toward Falling – Cammi McGovern. I enjoyed Say What You Will but I think this one will really affect me so I’m excited to read it.

8. ice like fire Ice Like Fire – Sara Raasch. The next book in the Snow Like Ashes series. It’s finally here!!! Almost.

7. ten thousand Ten Thousand Skies Above You – Claudia Gray. Another sequel that I’ve been waiting, it seems like forever, to get my hands on.

6. lies about the truth The Lies About the Truth – Courtney C Stevens. I loved Faking Normal and I’ve been excited for this one since it was announced.

5. thicker than water Thicker Than Water – Brigid Kemmerer. I will read anything by Brigid Kemmerer.

4. sweet temptation Sweet Temptation – Wendy Higgins. It’s Kaidan’s story. How could I not read it?

3. 9780373211753_BB What We Left Behind – Robin Talley. I really enjoyed Lies We Tell Ourselves so I’m excited to see where this one goes.

2. weight of feathers The Weight of Feathers – Anna-Marie McLemore. I’ve been hearing great things about this one so I’m excited to read it.

1. sword of summer The Sword of Summer – Rick Riordan. I don’t even know how long I’ve been waiting for this book to come out. But it’s almost here!!!

14 Comments

Filed under book lists, books, TBR books, top ten, ya books

14 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Great list! I think I’d be interested in reading Carry On, I wasn’t a huge fan of Fangirl but I really loved the teasers!

    TheDonkeyInvasion – A Bookish Blog!

  2. Great list! Good luck on getting to read all of these.
    Just added the Weight of Feathers to my GRs.

  3. I’m also looking forward to Rainbow Rowell and Robin Talley’s new books! 🙂 Great list!

  4. Almost all of these are on my list as well, great choices!

  5. New Rick Riordan! Looking forward to being able to offer this one to the kids at my library, there will be some majorly happy campers.

  6. curiousdaisies

    Ten Thousand Skies Above You is gonna be so good. I can’t wait to have that beautiful book in my hands. Happy reading!

    https://ireadboooks.wordpress.com/2015/09/22/top-ten-books-on-my-fall-tbr/

  7. these look like great books for fall! My TTT

  8. To be honest I’m excited for Ten Thousand Skies Above You because of that cover… it has to be on my shelf XD

Leave a Reply

