Exposing My-Shelf: Shelf Eleven

I am notorious for being very, very particular about where my books go on my shelves. I have reasons why they’re placed where they are. They might not make sense to anyone else but they make sense to me, so that’s all that matters. Every now and then my reasons will change or there will be an influx of new books(looking at you April/May/September) that will make it necessary for the system to be tweaked. Every Friday(hopefully) I’ll be posting a picture of one shelf and explaining the reasoning behind it. By the time I’ve posted every shelf section, it’ll be time to re-arrange and start all over again

100_0392

Shelf contains:

The Immortal Rules – Julie Kagawa

The Eternity Cure – Julie Kagawa

The Forever Song – Julie Kagawa

The Ruby Circle – Richelle Mead

Silver Shadows – Richelle Mead

The Fiery Heart – Richelle Mead

The Indigo Spell – Richelle Mead

The Golden Lily – Richelle Mead

Bloodlines – Richelle Mead

This is one of my vampire books shelves. I could put Richelle Mead’s adult series Age of X here to fill in the space but I’m not sure how long that one will be. The six Bloodlines and 3 Blood of Eden books fit perfectly. Plus they are two of my favourite series so it makes sense that they go together.

Leave a comment

Filed under books, bookshelf, bookshelves, Exposing my-shelf, favorite book, ya books

Leave a Reply

