Exposing My-Shelf: Shelf Nine

I am notorious for being very, very particular about where my books go on my shelves. I have reasons why they’re placed where they are. They might not make sense to anyone else but they make sense to me, so that’s all that matters. Every now and then my reasons will change or there will be an influx of new books(looking at you April/May/September) that will make it necessary for the system to be tweaked. Every Friday(hopefully) I’ll be posting a picture of one shelf and explaining the reasoning behind it. By the time I’ve posted every shelf section, it’ll be time to re-arrange and start all over again.

100_0379

Shelf contains:

Obsidian – Jennifer L Armentrout

Onyx – Jennifer L Armentrout

Opal – Jennifer L Armentrout

Origin – Jennifer L Armentrout

Opposition – Jennifer L Armentrout

The Return – Jennifer L Armentrout

Daimon – Jennifer L Armentrout

Half Blood – Jennifer L Armentrout

Pure – Jennifer L Armentrout

Deity – Jennifer L Armentrout

Elixir – Jennifer L Armentrout

Apollyon – Jennifer L Armentrout

Sentinel – Jennifer L Armentrout

White Hot Kiss – Jennifer L Armentrout

Stone Cold Touch – Jennifer L Armentrout

This is my Jennifer L Armentrout shelf that is going to need expanding once Every Last Breath gets here since there’s no room for it. I love Jennifer L Armentrout’s writing in any form and own all her books that I’ve been able to get my hands on. Maybe in the next shelf re-arrange I’ll try to get all the Jennifer L Armentrout and the J Lynn books on the same big shelf.

2 Comments

Filed under books, bookshelf, bookshelves, Exposing my-shelf, favorite book, ya books

2 responses to “Exposing My-Shelf: Shelf Nine

  1. atheodoropoulou1

    I have to read Jennifer L. Armentrout! I have obsidian coming in the mail

Leave a Reply

