Weekly Reading Recap

14836299-stack-of-books-books-stacked

I can see the sun! Definitely taking advantage and reading outside today. Family reunion this weekend so either going to have to try to read extra before then to keep up this pace or sneak off with a book there. It’s being held at a center that used to hold a summer camp I attended so I do know all the best hiding spots.

Currently Reading: between us and the moon

Finished Reading: endurancevortex 2fondationchasing impossiblehordefinding audreyoutpost

Reviewed: tiny pretty thingshow not to fall in love

What I’m hoping to get to next week: what you left behindone plus one to read

chasing impossiblefinding audrey to review.

What this means for my challenges:

  • Added 7 books overall: currently at 210 books read
  • Added 2 contemporary: currently at 78 books read
  • Added 5 dystopian: currently standing at 30 books read
  • Added 1 debut YA 2015 author: currently standing at 42 books read
5 Comments

Filed under books, favorite book, reading recap, TBR books, ya books

5 responses to “Weekly Reading Recap

  1. I’m hoping to get to One plus one soon too! I hope it’s good.

  2. thehumdrumeclectic

    Ooohh I remember reading the Razorland series (Enclave, Outpost, Horde, etc) by Ann Aguirre! πŸ™‚ I think it was last year…I think haha πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

