Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week is Top Ten books that last came into my possession.

10. paperweight Paperweight – Meg Haston. I really wanted a hardcover of this book.

9. hello i love you Hello, I Love You – Katie M Stout. This one looks light and cute and great for summer.

8. tangled webs Tangled Webs – Lee Bross. Historical mystery thriller. Could be fun.

7. hold me Hold Me Like A Breath – Tiffany Schmidt. A crime family novel. Hopefully full of tense action.

6. because you'll never meet me Because You’ll Never Meet Me – Leah Thomas. This one was a WOW pick and one I’ve been looking forward to for a while.

5. mindwalker Mindwalker – AJ Stieger. There’s been a lot of dystopians this year and I’m finding I miss them. Hopefully this will help.

4. between us and the moon Between Us and the Moon – Rebecca Maizel. The colours of this one make me want to read it outside as the sun is setting.

3. ink and bone Ink and Bone – Rachel Caine. I loved the Morganville Vampires series so I’m excited to see a new series.

2. hold on tight Hold on Tight – Abbi Glines. The Sea Breeze series is almost finished.

1. go set a watchman Go Set A Watchman – Harper Lee. Out today!!!!

7 Comments

Filed under book lists, books, TBR books, top ten, ya books

7 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Ink and Bone was an awesome book! I am hoping to get a physical copy soon. I’ve heard a lot of great things about Paperweight so I’ll be interested to see what you think of it.

  2. I had no idea that Watchman was out today. I know a lot of people are excited for it!

    My TTT

  3. I am currently reading Tangled Webs, about 2/3 through and it’s very interesting. Does have it’s not so great moments, but so far it’s looking to be a 4 star book. I don’t think I will be able to put it down until I finish. I hope you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

