Book Haul

Back from the Buy 3, Get 4th free sale from Chapters/Indigo/Coles with lots of books. More than I had planned because I am bad at math and ended up with more money left over than I had expected. So I bought more books.

120_0366

Here’s the original eight I had planned on buying. They look so pretty!!! I am ridiculously excited to see how all the Jojo Moyes books together. And I started reading Joyride right away.

120_0367

And the extra four. Ice Kissed was a back-up so I bought it. What Happened to Goodbye and How (not) to Fall in Love seem like good summer reads. All that Burns is the sequel to All that Glows, which I own so I picked up this one. Now I have a matching set.

Now if anyone could tell me where I can buy some time so I can read everything on my TBR list, that would be awesome;)

8 Comments

Filed under book haul, books, TBR books, ya books

8 responses to “Book Haul

  1. Ha ha nice book haul! ❤ If you ever find a place to buy time, be sure to bring me along or let me know! I'm definitely in need of time to read my TBR pile. 😛

  2. Proof of Forever sounds so good! I really hope that you liked that one. I have a copy of The Summer of Chasing Mermaids too-I hope we both love it!
    Krystianna @ Downright Dystopian

  3. dewdropsndaisies

    Really want to read Proof of Forever…and if you get an answer to the whole extra time thing let me know

Leave a Reply

