Comparing Before and After: Proof of Forever by Lexa Hillyer

proof of forever

I chose this book as my WoW(hosted by Breaking the Spine) on October 29th 2014. Back then my thoughts were:

“It’s so far away! But it sounds like a great summer read that focuses more on the friendship of the girls instead of romance.”

Now that I’ve read it and reviewed it, oh the friendship feels! There was romance but it was on the light side and it was mostly about the four girls and the friendship they had lost in the last two years. And of course them trying to get back to their own time. It almost made me miss summer camp. Okay, it did make me miss it.

Leave a comment

Filed under books, comparing before and after, ya books

Leave a Reply

