Comparing Before and After: Nowhere But Here by Katie McGarry

nowhere but here

This was my WoW pick(hosted by Breaking the Spine) not too long ago, March 25th 2015. At the time, I was expecting:

“Forbidden love, motorcycle gangs, complicated families, non-blood family, and it’s written by Katie McGarry. How could I not be excited?”

After reading and reviewing it, this book was everything I wanted and more. I fell in love with these characters and this motorcycle club world. I’m so happy that it’s a series and we’re getting more with different characters that I’m sure I’ll come to love just as much as Emily and Oz.

1 Comment

Filed under books, comparing before and after, favorite book, ya books

One response to “Comparing Before and After: Nowhere But Here by Katie McGarry

  1. I’m glad the book lived up to your expectations! 🙂

Leave a Reply

