Comparing Before and After: The Wrong Side of Right by Jenn Marie Thorne

wrong side of right

This was my WoW pick(hosted by Breaking the Spine) back on September 14th 2014. It’s been one of my most anticipated books for this year.

“Comparing a book to Huntley Fitzpatrick, The Princess Diaries and Aaron Sorkin? I’m there!”

It’s finally out and I read it almost the second it was in my hands. Now that I’ve reviewed it, I’ve fallen in love with it even more than I ever thought that I would. It was such a perfect book for me. It took elements I loved from other books/TV and made them into something new, fun, and interesting to read. The comparisons were definitely spot-on and I loved it.

2 Comments

Filed under books, comparing before and after, favorite book, ya books

2 responses to “Comparing Before and After: The Wrong Side of Right by Jenn Marie Thorne

  1. I love it when a book lives up to your expectations! It seems to happen so rarely!

Leave a Reply

