Booking Sunday Favourites: Cover with a map

Not that long ago, a week in fact, my choice would have been easy. It would have been Let’s Get Lost by Adi Alsaid:

let's get lost big

I still really like it but then The Wrong Side of Right came out:

wrong side of right

The map is faint in the background but once the book was in my hands, I couldn’t stop staring at it. And then I noticed it had Nova Scotia on it, which was cool. Then I looked up a little bit and there it was. Prince Edward Island. My home province is on the cover of this book. How could I not choose it as my favourite?

Leave a comment

Filed under Booking Sunday Favourites, books, favorite book, must read, ya books

Leave a Reply

