Comparing Before and After: Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins

isla

This was my WoW pick(hosted by Breaking the Spine) way back on October 9th 2013. Such a long time ago. Back then, I’d said:

“Anticipation level: 10/10. Books like this are the reason time machines should already exist.”

And I still completely agree with it! I reviewed it and I couldn’t say enough great things. It was perfect, the whole series was perfect. This is a series I could read again and again and it’s one I recommend to anyone.

Leave a comment

Filed under books, comparing before and after, ya books

Leave a Reply

