Disney Song Tag

I was nominated for this tag by Hermionefowl. Thanks. It was fun:) Here it goes:)

1. A whole New WorlD – What is your favourite newest fantasy series?

snow like ashes The world of Snow Like Ashes. So much magic and discord and very clever city names.

2. Part of Your World – What book world would you like to live in?

harry potter Hogwarts. Is there anyone who doesn’t want to live at Hogwarts?

3. Let It Go – What book/series do you wish everyone would stop talking about?

I don’t even want to put a picture of it here but Fifty Shades of Grey.

4. When You Wish Upon A Star – What book or series do you wish you could have more of?

anna big The world of Anna and the French Kiss. After the ending of Isla, I need more.

5. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious- What is the longest book you have read?

les miserablers Les Miserables by Victor Huge. 1463 pages. So long!

6. Hakuna Matata – What book could you read over and over again without a care in the world?

simon homo sapiens Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albetalli. I just finished this one not too long ago and I would already re-read it(even though I don’t usually re-read books).

7. A Spoonful of Sugar – What couple has the sweetest relationship?

on the fence big Charlie and Braden from On the Fence by Kasie West. They were just so cute!

8. You Got A Friend in Me – Who are the best “best friends”?

under the never sky big Aria and Roar from Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi. They quickly overtook top spot from Perry and Roar and it was just a great friendship.

9. Zero to Hero – What character wasn’t expected to be a hero?

hunger games big Peeta from The Hunger Games. His own mom didn’t think he’d make it out alive. Katniss may have been the more obvious fighter and the spark of the rebellion but their duo needed his calm and his charisma and speaking abilities just as much as they needed her fighting spirit and rebellious attitude.

10. You’ll be in my Heart – Which character death made you cry the most?

second chance summer Taylor’s father in Second Chance Summer. Not a spoiler since they go to the beach house for one last summer. I knew it was coming but it still hit hard.

I Tag:

Anyone who wants to do this.

2 Comments

Filed under books, tag post, ya books

2 responses to “Disney Song Tag

  1. Nice post. I agree I would love to live at Hogwarts. 🙂 Also I am not surprised you wouldn’t put a picture of 50shades up. I honestly wish people would stop talking about it too.

    • It needs to be real!
      I don’t really care if people want to talk about fifty shades, just don’t talk about it to me or try to convince me they’re great books. You love them, that’s great but I didn’t.

Leave a Reply

