TV Post and an update

Since I was working most of the weekend, I didn’t get a chance to post a usual TV post so I’m doing it today. And there will likely be a review posted when I get home tonight if I can gather my thoughts about the book I want to review in the meantime.

Currently Watching: The Walking Dead. It’s back! Last night’s episode was pretty epic and it left me excited for the rest of the season.

Also Watching: The Flash. I’m all caught up and I don’t plan on getting behind again. It’s so addicting.

Planning to Watch: Red Band Society. I’m not sure why since it’s a show about kids at the hospital and there’s no way I won’t cry but all 13 episodes are done and waiting to be marathoned.

Currently Avoiding: Parenthood. I haven’t watched any of the final season yet but I’ve heard that it’s going to break me into little pieces. I’m not quite ready for that yet.

Leave a comment

Filed under television

Leave a Reply

