Weekly Reading Recap

14836299-stack-of-books-books-stacked

It might seem a little weird to do this in the middle of the week but I’m so used to doing it every Wednesday that I figure why not keep going. Lots of reading done, still on a book a day pace for now. I’m keeping it up as long as I can. I made it more than halfway through the month so my goal is to keep it going the whole month of January then see what February brings.

Currently reading: sinner big

Finished reading: hereafterconspiracy of usmemory keylinger bigAlienated bigforever bignever fade

What I reviewed: wicked thing bigbetter than perfectconspiracy of us

What I’m hoping to get to this week: awake at dawnno parking to read.

duffpolaris to review.

What this means for my challenges:

  • Added 7 books overall: Currently standing at 27 books read
  • Added 1 contemporary book: Currently standing at 10 books read
  • Added 2 dystopian books: Currently standing at 3 books read
  • Added 4 paranormal/fantasy books: Currently standing at 14 books read
  • Added 2 debut author: Currently standing at 9 books read
Leave a comment

Filed under books, reading recap, TBR books, ya books

Leave a Reply

