TV Post Time

Having a cold means very little energy after work so it’s the perfect time to be reading and catching up on all things TV.

Finally caught up with: The Flash! So good! Why did it take me so long to watch you?

The Originals. Wasn’t too far behind on this one but things are getting serious.

Catching up on: Arrow. Re-watching the first season since I can’t remember which ones I’ve seen and which ones I missed.

Avoiding spoilers for: Jane the Virgin. I watched the first episode out of curiosity but the award win for main actress has me wanting to watch the rest.

Obviously, on a bit of a CW kick. They do make addicting shows.

2 Comments

Filed under must see, television

2 responses to “TV Post Time

  1. Yes, they make addicting shows. I have avoided CW for a while because I know once I watch something, I’ll get hooked! Get well soon!! Enjoy the break you got from life to read and watch TV! 🙂

Leave a Reply

