Booking Sunday Favourites: Movie Casting for Hero

This one was hard. So hard that I couldn’t actually choose just one, it had to be a group.

fellowship

The Fellowship from the Lord of the Rings series. There’s not one actor I would replace. They all work, they’re all perfect, I will plug my ears if anyone tries to disagree(okay, not really but I’d think of doing it). I have my favourites within the Fellowship(hello Merry and Pippin) but the whole cast just worked so well for me. It’s a huge part of the reason I’ve seen the trilogy so many times. Other than they’re awesome.

2 Comments

Filed under Booking Sunday Favourites, books, movies, ya books

2 responses to “Booking Sunday Favourites: Movie Casting for Hero

  1. I totally agree! The LOTR are brilliant because every little detail of them is so meticulously thought out and planned. I really need to do a marathon of them all soon, I’ve been missing them lately 🙂

Leave a Reply

