Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week is top ten 2014 releases I didn’t get to read yet. There’s so many!.

10. wicked Wicked – Jennifer L Armentrout. I’ll read anything by Jennifer L Armentrout.

9. cure for dreaming The Cure for Dreaming – Cat Winters. I got this one for Christmas so my excuse is that there was only a week in 2014 where I actually owned it.

8. walled city The Walled City – Ryan Graudin. I’m unsure about this one even though I’ve heard great things so I kept putting it off.

7. Alienated big Alienated – Melissa Landers. The mixed reviews keep putting off actually picking it up even though I own it.

6. blue lily Blue Lily, Lily Blue – Maggie Stiefvater. 2015 will be the year I catch up on so many series before the next ones come out.

5. Talon Talon – Julie Kagawa. Again, mixed reviews even though it’s Julie Kagawa.

4. Atlantia Atlantia – Ally Condie. And more mixed reviews. I will be reading this one soon, I hope.

3. of scars and stardust Of Scars and Stardust – Andrea Hannah. Another one I got for Christmas so there was only a week. Which means it didn’t get read.

2. handful of dust In A Handful of Dust – Mindy McGinnis. There’s really no excuse for not reading this one. I feel bad.

1. heir of fire Heir of Fire – Sarah J Maas. Again with the series. I will do better this year!

3 Comments

Filed under books, TBR books, top ten, ya books

3 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. I really need to read In A Handful of Dust. I really enjoyed Not A Drop To Drink, so I don’t know why I haven’t read it yet! 🙂 Great list!

  2. Talon made it on my list :/ Do you enjoy dragon stories too!? I love ’em! Gah! I want to start The Raven Boy series soon too; excellent selection!

    Sparrow’s TTT

Leave a Reply

