Book Haul

Bought:

all fall downkiss and tellsalt and storm

All Fall Down – Ally Carter. This will likely be read very soon. I’ve really liked the books by Ally Carter that I’ve read so far and I think I’ll really like this one.

Mr Kiss and Tell – Rob Thomas. I will buy anything with Veronica Mars.

Salt & Storm – Kendall Kulper. This sounds like it’ll have a lot of action mixed in with the paranormal magic.

ARCs:

summer mermaidsbad for youlast year's mistake

The Summer of Chasing Mermaids – Sarah Ockler. I might have a bit of a problem with the boy’s name being Christian Kane. How am I not supposed to picture the actor every time they use his full name? But the synopsis sounds good.

Bad for You – Abbi Glines. This series is almost finished. Makes me a little sad. It was an entertaining series.

Last Year’s Mistake – Gina Ciocca. I’m intrigued. I want to know what happened already.

Ordered:

meet you therejust one year

I’ll Meet You There – Heather Demetrios. Like I wasn’t going to pre-order this one. Highly anticipating, reading the second it gets here kind of pre-order.

Just One Year – Gayle Foreman. Had to wait for the paperback since Just One Day is paperback and they need to match.

6 Comments

Filed under book haul, books, ya books

6 responses to “Book Haul

  1. All fall down looks really good. I have it too, can’t wait to ready it. 🙂

  2. I recently got my hands on All Fall Down by Ally Carter too (via netgalley!) 😛

Leave a Reply

