Book Haul

A pre-Christmas book haul. No more buying books until after Christmas now. Unless they’re presents for other people. Let’s see if I can stick to that.

Bought:

unwind bigwalled city

The Unwind Dystology boxset – Neal Shusterman. Just finished Unwind. Wow creepy and crazy.

The Walled City – Ryan Graudin. Keep hearing awesome things about this one.

ARCs:

remedyoblivion

The Remedy – Suzanne Young. This is a prequel to The Program, which I read and liked. Haven’t yet The Treatment yet but plan on doing that soon.

Oblivion – Kelly Creagh. Third book in the Nevermore series. It’s the conclusion and those make me nervous but I’m still excited.

3 Comments

Filed under book haul, books, ya books

3 responses to “Book Haul

  1. Allie

    I love Unwind! The rest of the series is fantastic! Hope you enjoy it!

  2. I’m glad that you enjoyed Unwind. I’m hoping to continue the series next year! I’m intrigued by The Remedy. I read The Treatment and wasn’t as impressed by it as I was The Program.

Leave a Reply

