Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week is top ten books I’m looking forward to in 2015.

10. cold legacy A Cold Legacy – Megan Shepherd. Last book in a series I’ve been loving.

9. The Harder You Fall – Joy N Hensley. No cover or official release date beyond that it’s in 2015 yet. Loved Rites of Passage and this one is about a girl in the world of mixed martial arts.

8. meet you there I’ll Meet You There – Heather Demetrios. I’ve loved both her books so far and this one sounds like another one that I will love.

7. blood and smoke Conspiracy of Blood and Smoke – Anne Blankman. I loved Prisoner of Night and Fog so I can’t wait to see where it goes.

6. ruby circle The Ruby Circle – Richelle Mead. More Adrian, more Sydney, no brainer.

5. red queen Red Queen – Victoria Aveyard. I want this one for the cover alone but the synopsis sounds good too.

4. orphan queen The Orphan Queen – Jodi Meadows. Another one with an amazing cover.

3. wrong side of right The Wrong Side of Right – Jean Marie Thorne. This one is being described as part My Life Next Door, part Princess Diaries with a dash of Aaron Sorkin. Anything with those three things is going to get my attention.

2. what you left behind What You Left Behind – Jessica Verdi. This one is going to break me. I know it.

1. the cage The Cage – Megan Shepherd. Aliens capture teens and put them in a zoo. I’m in.

13 Comments

Filed under book lists, books, TBR books, top ten, ya books

13 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. TheSkepticalReader

    A lot of people seem to have The Red Queen on their lists. I shall have to look that up! Great list. 🙂

  2. I really want to read Heather Demetrios new book! I loved Something Real, as you know!

  3. Brilliant list! They look really unusual. I love Aaron Sorkin, I think he’s a genius, so I’m with you, if it sounds like him I’m in.

  4. The Wrong Side of Right sounds really cute! I’ll have to add it to my TBR, this week has really lengthened my TBR list.

  5. You have sold me on The Wrong Side of Right! Red Queen looks really good as well. You have a great list and I may or may not be adding them all to my TBR.

    My TTT
    Alex @ The Book Banner

  6. The Red Queen and I’ll Meet You There both look interesting to me. I hope you end up liking them.

Leave a Reply

