Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was started by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there’s a different topic. This week is top ten sequels I can’t wait to get my hands on.

10. polaris Polaris – Mindee Arnett. I have an ARC of this but I still really want the physical copy.

9. cold legacy A Cold Legacy – Megan Shepherd. Another one where I seriously need a physical copy of, right now!

8. charmed Charmed – Michelle Krys. Really liked the first book, Hexed, and can’t wait to find out where the author is taking us readers.

7. miss mayhem Miss Mayhem – Rachel Hawkins. I really liked the mythology and the characters in the first so I’m excited for more.

6. ruby circle Ruby Circle – Richelle Mead. Halfway through The Fiery Heart and still have Silver Shadows to go, but I need this one now!

5. thousand pieces of you Untitled sequel to A Thousand Pieces of You – Claudia Gray. I loved the first one, so much happened, so much interesting world-building, and I’m really excited to find out where it goes next.

4. snow like ashes Untitled sequel to Snow Like Ashes – Sara Raasch. Really, I just need more of these characters in my life.

3. exquisite captive Blood Passage – Heather Demetrios. Loved Exquisite Captive, loved the main characters, loved the world, loved everything and we get more coming soon.

2. Dissonance Resonance – Erica O’Rourke. Sequel to Dissonance. First, I bet the cover will be so pretty when it’s revealed. Second, I hope we get some answers and see some amazing worlds. Third, I hope it’s awesome.

1. boys i've loved PS I Still Love You – Jenny Han. Sequel to To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before. The first was very cute with some minor angst. I’m expecting the same but more from the sequel

5 Comments

Filed under book lists, books, must read, TBR books, top ten, ya books

5 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. I haven’t read any of these, but Snow Like Ashes has a fabulous cover, so I am definitely going to look into that one! I can always count on you to provide books with great covers. 🙂 My TTT:http://passionateforpaperbacks.com/2014/11/18/top-ten-tuesday-3/

  2. I’m seriously going to hyperventilate until I get PS I still Love You… I need it, I’m so in love with Peter K 🙂

Leave a Reply

