TV Post Time

We’re pretty close to being a month into fall TV but it still feels like there’s so many shows I have plans to watch but haven’t gotten around to it yet(good books, I blame you!).

Scorpion: Really loving this one. There’s action and humour and family feels. I love seeing problems getting solved with their unique skills and really love the interactions between the team.

The Walking Dead: Re-watched season 4 in a marathon right before the beginning of season 5. With how much I love this show now, I have to wonder why it took me so long to get into it. I remember watching the pilot and stopping after that for some reason, but now, it’s a must watch live.

The Flash/Gotham/Arrow: Pretty much all the superhero shows except Agents of SHIELD are need to catch up on/start. I keep hearing they’re awesome so maybe when all the other shows are on hiatus or if I get sick or something, there’ll be a marathon.

1 Comment

Filed under must see, television

One response to “TV Post Time

  1. I feel your pain 😦 Too many books, too many good shows. Love, Flash, Gotham and Arrow. Also Sleepy Hollow, Supernatural, The Originals, and Vamp Diaries. Then theres Haven, How To Get Away With Murder, Red Band Society. And of course Agents of Shield. Oh! And Castle, Once Upon A Time, Revenge Resurrection, and Bones. Ahhhh! And I haven’t included Grimm, which is coming back either this Friday or next!

Leave a Reply

