Book Haul

I didn’t do one of these in September but since October is going to be a huge month for books, I figured better to do one soon before I end up with 20+ books to haul. I ended up buying physical copies of some of the digital ARCs I’d gotten since I enjoyed the books so much.

Bought:

love and other unknown variablesexquisite captiveblack iceyoung elitesunraveled

Love and Other Unknown Variables – Shannon Lee Alexander. 5 stars! Loved this book.

Exquisite Captive – Heather Demetrios. Possibly my favourite author discovery of this year.

Black Ice – Becca Fitzpatrick. I’m excited to read this one.

The Young Elites – Marie Lu. I’ve only read Legend from here but this one will probably be next.

Unraveled – Gennifer Albin. Last of a trilogy that I need to read.

ARCs:

cold legacygenesis lee

A Cold Legacy – Megan Shepherd. Last book in the Madman’s daughter series. Really love the series so far.

The Unhappening of Genesis Lee – Shallee McArthur. Don’t know much about this one but it sounds interesting.

4 Comments

Filed under book haul, books, TBR books, ya books

4 responses to “Book Haul

  1. Ooo… The Unhappening does sound interesting! I’ll keep my eyes out for a review on that one! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I’m excited to see what you make of Black Ice. It looks good!

Leave a Reply

