TV post time

It’s been a while since I’ve done a TV post and with new shows and old favourites starting back up this week or soon after, it seems like a good time.

Red Band Society: Currently the only new show I’ve seen for this season and I really enjoyed it. I’m not sure if it’ll last with it not doing so well in the ratings and it definitely has the potential to shatter me, but I’m going to keep watching.

Saving Hope: New season starts tonight after a huge(huge!) cliffhanger last season.

Nashville: Currently marathoning this one. It would probably go faster if I stopped going on Youtube to watch the performances of the songs but so many of them are catchy and fun or heartbreaking and relateable.

Lots of new shows, which I usually try to give at least three episodes if it sounds interesting. Hopefully not too many will be added to my must watch live(or watch the DVR as soon as possible) list. That would really cut into reading time.

1 Comment

Filed under television

One response to “TV post time

Leave a Reply

